SEARCH   
starHIPLA Officers

President
Theodore Ro
National Aeronautics & Space Administration
2101 NASA Parkway, Mail Code AL
Houston,TX 77058
Phone: 281-244-7148
Fax: 281-244-8452
E-Mail: theodore.u.ro@nasa.gov

President-Elect
Elizabeth King
Sutton McAughan Deaver PLLC
Three Riverway, Suite 900
Houston, TX 77056
Phone: 713-800-5706
E-Mail: eking@smd-iplaw.com

Vice President
Keana Taylor
Wong & Cabello
20333 SH 249, Suite 600
Houston, TX 77070
Phone: 832-446-2400
Fax: 832-446-2424
E-Mail: keanataylor@everettupshaw.com






Treasurer
Jason Sander
Lyondell Chemical Company
1221 McKinney Street, Suite 300
Houston, TX 77010
Phone: 713-309-7550
Fax: 713-309-4631
Email: jason.sander@lyb.com

Secretary
Andrea Tran
Schlumberger
125 Industrial Blvd.
Sugar Land, TX 77478
Phone: 281-285-4463
E-Mail: ATran7@slb.com

Immediate Past President
Howard Speight
12610 Trail Hollow Drive
Houston,TX 77024
Phone: 713-465-2340
Fax: 713-973-1170
E-Mail: howard@hspeight.com


starHIPLA Board of Directors

Terms Expiring in 2017

Keith Jaasma
Ewing Jones, PLLC
6363 Woodway Drive, Suite 1000
Houston,TX 77057
Phone: 713-590-9675
Fax: 713-590-9601
Email: kjaasma@ewingjones.com

Iona Kaiser
McDermott Will & Emery
1000 Louisiana St, Suite 3900
Houston,TX 77002
Phone: 713-653-1724
Fax: 713-739-7592
E-Mail: ikaiser@mwe.com

Albert Liou
Jones Day
717 Texas Avenue, Suite 3300
Houston, TX 77002
Phone: 832-239-3828
E-Mail: aliou@jonesday.com




Terms Expiring in 2018

Steve Boyd
Locke Lord LLP
600 Travis Street, Suite 2800
Houston, TX 77002-3095
Phone: 713-226-1200
E-Mail: sboyd@lockelord.com

Ifti Ahmed
Akin Gump Strauss Hauer & Feld LLP
1111 Louisiana St., 44th Floor
Houston, TX 77002
Fax: 713-236-0822
E-Mail: iftiahmed@gmail.com

Andrew Ward
ExxonMobil Research and Engineering
143 N. Downy Willow Circle
The Woodlands, TX 77002
Phone: 281-834-1487
E-Mail: andrew.t.ward@exxonmobil.com