SEARCH   
starHIPLA Officers

President
Elizabeth King
EW KING PLLC
Phone: 713-871-0958
E-Mail: eking@kinglaw.net

President-Elect
Keana Taylor
Upshaw PLLC
1204 Gano Street
Dallas, TX 75215
Phone: 972-920-8000
E-Mail: keanataylor@upshawpllc.com

Vice President
Carlyn Burton
Osha Liang, LLP
909 Fannin, Suite 3500
Houston, TX 77010
Phone: 713-228-8600
E-Mail: burton@oshaliang.com






Treasurer
Andrea Tran
Schlumberger
125 Industrial Blvd.
Sugar Land, TX 77478
Phone: 281-285-4463
E-Mail: ATran7@slb.com

Secretary
Albert Liou
Jones Day
717 Texas Avenue, Suite 3300
Houston, TX 77002
Phone: 832-239-3828
E-Mail: aliou@jonesday.com

Immediate Past President
Theodore Ro
National Aeronautics & Space Administration
2101 NASA Parkway, Mail Code AL
Houston, TX 77058
Phone: 281-244-7148
Fax: 281-244-8452
E-Mail: theodore.u.ro@nasa.gov


starHIPLA Board of Directors

Terms Expiring in 2018

Steve Boyd
Locke Lord LLP
600 Travis Street, Suite 2800
Houston, TX 77002-3095
Phone: 713-226-1200
E-Mail: sboyd@lockelord.com

Ifti Ahmed
Ahmad, Zavitsanos, Anaipakos, Alavi & Mensing P.C
1221 McKinney St
Houston, TX 77010
(713) 655-1101
E-Mail: iftiahmed@azalaw.com

Andrew Ward
ExxonMobil Research and Engineering
143 N. Downy Willow Circle
The Woodlands, TX 77002
Phone: 281-834-1487
E-Mail: andrew.t.ward@exxonmobil.com




Terms Expiring in 2019

Brad Chin
Bracewell LLP
711 Louisiana Street, Suite 2300
Houston,TX 77002
Phone: 713-221-1569
Fax: 713-221-1212
E-Mail: brad.chin@bracewellLaw.com

Lee Eubanks
Eubanks PLLC
9720 Cypresswood Dr, Suite 242
Houston, TX 77070
Phone: 281-975-4005
Fax: 281-975-4033
E-Mail: leubanks@eubanksip.com

Henry Griffin
LyondellBasell
1221 McKinney Street, Suite 300
Houston, TX 77010
Phone: 713-309-3120
Fax: 713-309-4631
Email: henry.griffin@lyondellbasell.com